Unser Team


Peter Moser
Geschäftsleitung
peter.moser@nr-sicher.eu

Astrid Moser
Buchhaltung / Finanzen
astrid.moser@nr-sicher.eu

Wolfgang Hamberger
Projektierung, Alarmtechnik
w.hamberger@nr-sicher.eu

Michael Fleischmann
Montage, Service, Wartung
m.fleischmann@nr-sicher.eu

.

Antonio Notarangelo
Mech. Sicherung, Montage
a.notarangelo@nr-sicher.eu

Attila Böjte
Elektr. Schließtechnik, Zutrittskontrolle
a.boejte@nr-sicher.eu

Sara Rass
Auftragsbearbeitung Verkauf/Beratung
s.rass@nr-sicher.eu

Allgemeine
Anfragen

info@nr-sicher.eu